contact us

Carolyn Silberfeld

chair

Carolyn Trans

Chair@ecsdn.org

Helena Mitchell

treasurer

Helena Trans

Treasurer@ecsdn.org

Jackie Musgrave

Research

Jackie Trans

Research@ecsdn.org

Helen Perkins

Research

Helen P 250 x 250

Research@ecsdn.org

Martin Needham

Website

Martin Trans

Web@ecsdn.org

Membership

Membership@ecsdn.org

General Enquiries

Info@ecsdn.org

Operations

Admin@ecsdn.org

Events

Events@ecsdn.org

You can either reach out directly to one of the contacts above or alternatively, please complete the form below.
Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.
Scroll to Top