contact us

Philippa Thompson

co-chair

Homepage Headshot - Philippa

Chair@ecsdn.org

tanya richardson

Co Chair, Treasurer & Membership Secretary

Homepage Headshot - Tanya

Chair@ecsdn.org
Treasurer@ecsdn.org
Membership@ecsdn.org

Jackie Musgrave

Research

Homepage Headshot - Jackie M Rev

Jackie@ecsdn.org
Research@ecsdn.org

Helen Perkins

Research

Homepage Headshot - Helen P

Helen@ecsdn.org
Research@ecsdn.org

Martin Needham

Website

Homepage Headshot - Martin

Web@ecsdn.org

aaron bradbury

Marketing & PR

Homepage Headshot - Aaron

Marketing@ecsdn.org

You can either reach out directly to one of the contacts above or alternatively, please complete the form below.
Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.

BE THE FIRST TO HEAR OUR NEWS!

If you would like to be first to hear our news, updates and details of our events, then subsribe to our newsletter using the button below

Scroll to Top